A 

UV


Acacia Natural Gas, L.L.C.

Alaina Brooks
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
1722 Routh Street
Suite 1300
Dallas, TX 75201
Telephone: 214-721-9318
Email: alaina.brooks@enlink.com

Acadian Gas Pipeline System

Jason Stokes
Manager, Tariffs & Business Analysis
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-3849
Fax: 713-381-8391
Email: jastokes@eprod.com

Steven F. Dalhoff
FERC Chief Compliance Officer
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-7827
Fax: 713-381-6938
Email: sdalhoff@eprod.com

Adelphia Gateway, LLC

Ginger P. Richman
President
Adelphia Gateway, LLC
1415 Wyckoff Road
Wall, NJ 07719
Phone: 732-938-1268
Fax: 848- 206-8400
Email: GRichman@NJResources.com

William P. Scharfenberg
Assistant General Counsel
Adelphia Gateway, LLC
1415 Wyckoff Road
Wall, NJ 07719
Phone: 732-938-1134
Fax: 848-206-8400
Email: WScharfenberg@NJResources.com

Allete, Inc.

Christopher D. Anderson
Assistant General Counsel
ALLETE, Inc.
30 West Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55802
Telephone:218-723-3961
Fax:218-723-3955
Email: canderson@allete.com

Thomas Ferguson
VP, Power Delivery & Transmission
Minnesota Power
30 West Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55802
Telephone:218-720-2662
Fax:218-720-2685
Email: tferguson@mnpower.com

Algonquin Gas Transmission, LLC

Jennifer R. Rinker
Associate General Counsel - Northeast &
FERC Chief Compliance Officer
5400 Westheimer Court
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, Texas 77251-1642
Phone: (713) 627-5221
Email: Jennifer.Rinker@enbridge.com

Janice K. Devers
Director
Tariffs and Commercial Development
Algonquin Gas Transmission, LLC
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-6170
Fax: 713-627-5041
Email: janice.devers@enbridge.com

Berk Donaldson, Director
Rates and Certificates - Northeast
Algonquin Gas Transmission, LLC
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-4488
Fax: 713-627-5947
Email: berk.donaldson@enbridge.com

Alliance Pipeline Inc.

William Christensen
VP Law, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Alliance Pipeline L.P.
800, 605 – 5 Ave. S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
T2P 3H5
Telephone: 403-517-6339
Fax: 403-233-0735
Email: bill.christensen@alliancepipeline.com

Alliance Pipeline L.P.

William Christensen
VP Law, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Alliance Pipeline L.P.
800, 605 – 5 Ave. S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
T2P 3H5
Telephone: 403-517-6339
Fax: 403-233-0735
Email: bill.christensen@alliancepipeline.com

Brian Troicuk
Director, Regulatory Affairs
800, 605 – 5 Ave. S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
T2P 3H5
Telephone: 403-517-6354
Fax: 403-233-0735
Email: brian.troicuk@alliancepipeline.com

American Midstream (AlaTenn), LLC

William B. Mathews
Vice President & General Counsel
American Midstream (AlaTenn), LLC
1400 16th Street, Suite 310
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: 720-457-6075
Fax: 720-457-6040
Email: bmathews@americanmidstream.com

American Midstream (Midla), LLC

William B. Mathews
Vice President & General Counsel
American Midstream (Midla), LLC
1400 16th Street, Suite 310
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: 720-457-6075
Fax: 720-457-6040
Email: bmathews@americanmidstream.com

AMP Intrastate Pipeline, LLC

Matthew Ray
Vice President, Business Development
AMP Intrastate Pipeline, LLC
3811 Turtle Creek Blvd., Suite 770
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: 469-305-3418
Email: matt.ray@aspenmidstream.com

Blayne Dowell
Vice President, Accounting
AMP Intrastate Pipeline, LLC
3811 Turtle Creek Blvd., Suite 770
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone: 469-305-3978
Email: blayne.dowell@aspenmidstream.com

ANR Pipeline Company

David (Dave) R. Hammel
Director, Regulatory & Commercial Law
700 Louisiana Street, Suite 1300
Houston, TX 77002-2700  
Telephone: 832-320-5861 
Email: dave_hammel@tcenergy.com

Sorana Linder
Director, Rates, Tariffs & Modernization
700 Louisiana Street, Suite 1300
Houston, TX 77002-2700 
Telephone: 832-320-5209
Email: sorana_linder@tcenergy.com

ANR Storage Company

David (Dave) R. Hammel
Director, Regulatory & Commercial Law
700 Louisiana Street, Suite 1300
Houston, TX 77002-2700  
Telephone: 832-320-5861 
Email: dave_hammel@tcenergy.com

Sorana Linder
Director, Rates, Tariffs & Modernization
700 Louisiana Street, Suite 1300
Houston, TX 77002-2700 
Telephone: 832-320-5209
Email: sorana_linder@tcenergy.com

AP Holdings, LLC

AP Gas & Electric (TX), LLC

AP Gas & Electric (PA), LLC

AP Gas & Electric (MD), LLC

AP Gas & Electric (NJ), LLC

AP Gas & Electric (IL), LLC

AP Gas & Electric (OH), LLC

 

AP Gas & Electric (NY), LLC

Robert Case.
Vice President Regulatory Compliance & Legal
AP HOLDINGS, LLC
6161 Savoy Drive
Suite 500
Houston, TX 77036
Telephone: 713-337-2835
Fax: 713-337-2905
Email: rcase@page.com

Tiffany Maness
Manager Credit Collections
AP HOLDINGS, LLC
6161 Savoy Drive
Suite 500
Houston, TX 77036
Telephone: 832-380-7879
Fax: 713-337-2905
Email: tmaness@page.com

APL SouthTex Transmission Company LP

Gerald R. Shrader
Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
Targa Pipeline Partners, L.P.
110 W. 7th Street, Suite 2300
Tulsa, OK 74119
Telephone: 918-574-3851
Fax: 918-493-3878
Email: jshrader@targaresources.com

James F. Bowe
Partner
King & Spalding LLP
1700 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W., Suite 200
Washington, D.C. 20006
Telephone: 202-626-9601
Fax: 202-626-3737
Email: jbowe@kslaw.com

Arcadia Gas Storage, LLC

J. Gordon Pennington
J. Gordon Pennington P.C.
Georgetown Place
1101 30th Street, NW
Suite 500
Washington, DC 20007
Telephone: 703.533.7638
Email: gordon@jgpennlaw.com

Eileen Wilson Kisluk
Arcadia Gas Storage, LLC
Counsel for Arcadia Gas Storage, LLC
1 Riverway, Suite 710
Houston, Texas 77056
Email: Eileen.kisluk@hartreegs.com
Telephone: 713.350.2572

Christine M. Stevenson
Hartree Partners, LP
Group Chief Compliance Officer
1200 Smith Street, Suite 1160
Houston, Texas 77002
Email: cstevenson@hartreepartners.com
Telephone: 713.955.8223

Arkansas Oklahoma Gas Corporation

Kim R. Linam
President
Arkansas Oklahoma Gas Corporation
P.O. Box 2414
115 North 12th Street - 72901
Fort Smith, AR 72902-2414
Telephone: 479-783-3181
Fax: 479-784-2095
Email: KLinam@aogc.com

Shannon Mirus
Counsel
Arkansas Oklahoma Gas Corporation
P.O. Box 2414
115 North 12th Street - 72901
Fort Smith, AR 72902-2414
Telephone: 479-783-3181
Fax: 479-784-2095
Email: smirus@aogc.com

Arkansas Western Pipeline, L.L.C.

E. Keith Mitchell
Vice President
Enogex Inc.
Post Office Box 24300
Oklahoma City, OK 73124
Telephone: 405-557-5231
Fax: 405-557-5242
Email: kmitchell@enogex.com

Patricia D. Horn
Vice President
Enogex Inc.
Post Office Box 24300
Oklahoma City, OK 73124-0300
Telephone: 405-558-4636
Fax: 405-558-4642
Email: phorn@enogex.com

Arlington Storage Company, LLC

Kimberly M. Gee
Assistant General Counsel
Crestwood Midstream Partners LP
811 Main Street, Suite 3400
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 832-519-2264
Email: Kim.Gee@Crestwoodlp.com

Robert “Daubs” Thompson, IV
Vice President & Associate General Counsel
Crestwood Midstream Partners LP
811 Main Street, Suite 3400
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 832-519-2206
Email: Daubs.Thompson@crestwoodlp.com

James F. Bowe
Partner
King & Spalding LLP
1700 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W., Suite 200
Washington, D.C. 20006
Telephone: 202-626-9601
Fax: 202-626-3737
Email: jbowe@kslaw.com

Ben J. Carranza
Vice President Regulatory
Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company, L.L.C.
1001 Louisiana Street, Suite 1637
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713‐420‐5535
Fax: 713‐420‐1605
Email: ben_carranza@kindermorgan.com

Michelle Grant
Managing Counsel
Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company, L.L.C.
1001 Louisiana Street, Suite 1637
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713‐420‐6680
Fax: 713‐420‐1601
Email: michelle_grant@kindermorgan.com

Texas Eastern Transmission, LP

Arrowhead Gulf Coast Pipeline, LLC

Sean Kolassa
President
Arrowhead Gulf Coast Pipeline, LLC
1111 Travis Street
Houston, TX 77002

Andrew Limmer
Arrowhead Gulf Coast Pipeline, LLC
1111 Travis Street
Houston, TX 77002
Email: alimmer@hilcorp.com

Arrowhead Louisiana Gathering, LLC

Sean Kolassa
President
Arrowhead Louisiana Gathering, LLC
1111 Travis Street
Houston, TX 77002

Andrew Limmer
Arrowhead Louisiana Gathering, LLC
1111 Travis Street
Houston, TX 77002
Email: alimmer@hilcorp.com

Arrowhead Offshore Pipeline, LLC

Sean Kolassa
President
Arrowhead Offshore Pipeline, LLC
1111 Travis Street
Houston, TX 77002

J. Cody Deru, P.E.
Vice President-Texas
Arrowhead Offshore Pipeline, LLC
1111 Travis Street
Houston, TX 77002
Email: jderu@harvestmidstream.com

Arrowhead Nueces Bay, LLC

Sean Kolassa
President
Arrowhead Nueces Bay, LLC
1111 Travis Street
Houston, TX 77002

J. Cody Deru, P.E.
Vice President-Texas
Arrowhead Nueces Bay, LLC
1111 Travis Street
Houston, TX 77002
Email: jderu@harvestmidstream.com

Atlantic Coast Pipeline, LLC

Sharon L. Burr
Deputy General Counsel
Dominion Energy Resources Services, Inc.
120 Tredegar Street, RS-2
Richmond, VA 23219
Telephone: 804-819-2171
Fax: 804-819-2183
Email: Sharon.L.Burr@DominionEnergy.com

Atlas Pipeline Mid-Continent WestTex, LLC

Brandon Rule
Senior Corporate Counsel
Targa Pipeline Partners, L.P.
110 West 7th Street, Suite 2300
Tulsa, OK 74119
Telephone: 918-574-3852
Fax: 918-925-3921
Emil: brule@targaresources.com

James F. Bowe
Partners
King & Spalding LLP
1700 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W., Suite 200
Washington, D.C. 20006
Telephone: 202-626-9601
Fax: 202-626-3737
Emil: jbowe@kslaw.com

Avangrid Networks, Inc. and its subsidiaries: The Berkshire Gas Company, Connecticut Natural Gas Corporation, Maine Natural Gas Corporation, New York State Electric & Gas Corporation, Rochester Gas and Electric Corporation, The Southern Connecticut Gas Company, and Total Peaking Services, LLC

 David Kimiecik
Vice President, Energy Services
NYSEG/RGE
18 Link Drive
P. O. Box 5224
Binghamton, NY 13902-5224
Telephone: 585-484-6701
Email: djkimiecik@nyseg.com

John P. Rudiak
Senior Director Energy Supply
UIL Holdings Corporation
180 Marsh Hill Road
Orange, CT 06477
Telephone: 860-727-3075
Email: JRudiak@ctgcorp.com

Nicholas J. Cicale
FERC Counsel
Avangrid Service Company
180 Marsh Hill Road
Orange, CT 06477
Telephone: 475-355-4396
Email: nicholas.cicale@uinet.com

 

Contact Information


This page was last updated on November 17, 2021