The Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC) is composed of up to five commissioners who are appointed by the President of the United States with the advice and consent of the Senate. Commissioners serve five-year terms, and have an equal vote on regulatory matters.

Our current commissioners are Chairman Neil Chatterjee, Commissioner Richard Glick and Commissioner James Danly.

This page was last updated on September 04, 2020